Home ] Past Presidents ]

Past Presidents

Executive and Membership Roster

President   Brad Bell  [E] 
Past President   Karl Beier  [E] 
2nd Vice President   Gerrie Wunnink  [E] 
Secretary   Ryan McClinchey  [E] 
Treasurer   Grant Gnay  [E] 
Registrar   Mike Austin  [E] 
  Mike Carter  [E] 
  Doug Cruickshank  [E] 
  Shawn Durnin  [E] 
  Chris Garnier  [E] 
  Murdo Hamilton  [E] 
  Lloyd Haskell  [E] 
  Peter Lovell  [E] 
  Dan Nicholson  [E] 
  Joe Paola  [E] 
  Earl Pennington  [E] 
  Bill Pollock  [E] 
  Ray Riddiough  [E] 
  Travis Shelton  [E] 
  Ron Smith  [E] 
  John VanEeken  [E] 
  Marcus Warnholz  [E] 

Life Members
  Stan Connelly  
  Ray Cook  
  John Erb  
  Lloyd Haskell  
  Peter Lovell  
  Earl Pennington  
  Bill Pollock  

Copyright 2002 by The Kinsmen Club of Goderich. All rights reserved.
Revised: Saturday, July 05, 2003

This is an UNOFFICIAL Kinsmen Related Web Site.  Its main purpose is to offer general and local information, and features, which are considered to be complementary to official Kin web sites already in existence.  However, visitors should be aware that its content does not represent in any way opinions of the Kinsmen & Kinette Clubs of Canada.  Comments about any components and/or content of this site must be addressed to the site administrator at